Terms and Conditions

Welcome to the website of Taste of Asia Group Limited ("Taste of Asia” or "We" or "Us" or "Our" or "Ours"). Any reference to "You" and "Your" when used in these Terms and Conditions includes any person who accesses this Website.

Please read through the following terms and conditions governing the use of this website and its content ("Terms") carefully before using this website and its content ("Website"). Any use of the Website indicates your agreement to the Terms. We reserve the right to change or amend the Terms from time to time. Any such changes or amendments will be posted on the Website. By continuing to use the Website following such changes or amendments of the Terms, you agree to be bound by such changes or amendments.

You agree not to (a) interfere or attempt to interfere with the proper operation of our software or any service being delivered through the Website; (b) gain or attempt to gain unauthorized access to our computer system or the computer system(s) of any other user; (c) collect or attempt to collect the details of other users; or (d) take any action which does or may cause our service to users to be interrupted or degraded or which may alter or deface the Website.

Ownership

1. All intellectual property rights and goodwill relating to the Website and its design belong to us or a third party, or have been lawfully licensed to us or a third party for use on the Website. You must not copy, reproduce, alter, amend, modify, revise, transmit, post, disseminate, distribute, announce, publish or display the Website or store in retrieval system or use the Website to produce any derivative works or sell any product or services available on the Website or infringe our or a third party's intellectual property rights, except that you may download one copy of any portion of the Website on any single computer for your personal and non-commercial use only as long as you keep intact all copyright and other proprietary notices. Nothing in the Terms will grant you any right, title or interest in or to any intellectual property or goodwill of ours or of a third party. All rights under applicable laws are hereby reserved.

2. You agree not to frame or link or otherwise associate yourself with the Website without our prior written consent.

Content

All reasonable efforts are made to ensure that the information or material provided on the Website is correct and up to date. However, we disclaim all implied or expressed warranties and make no representation as to the accuracy, timeliness, adequacy, reliability or completeness of such information or material.

Use of Website

1. You must not misuse the Website by introducing viruses, worms, logic bombs, or other material which are malicious or technologically harmful or contain contaminating or destructive properties. You must not gain or attempt to gain unauthorized access to the Website, the server or computer on which the Website is stored, or any server, computer or database connected to the Website.

2. You must not use the Website for transmitting any false, unlawful, harassing, defamatory, abusive, hateful, discriminating, threatening, harmful, vulgar, obscene, seditious or otherwise objectionable or offensive material of any kind or nature.

3. You agree that your use of the Website is restricted to non-commercial, personal and lawful purposes only.

4. We will not be liable for any loss or damage caused by any virus, worm, logic bomb, material that contains contaminating or destructive properties or other malicious or technologically harmful material that may infect your equipment, data or other material due to your use of the Website.

5. We reserve the right to terminate access to the Website or refuse to allow you to use the Website or its services at any time
without notice.

Personal Information Collection Statement

When you use the Website, you may provide us with your personal data and you agree that the provision of such personal data is on a voluntary basis and that we are entitled to retain the same for the duration that is relevant to the purpose and for as long as required by applicable law. Our use of your personal data will be in accordance with our privacy policy. You also agree to be bound by our privacy policy which is available at this link Privacy Policy. You confirm that the information you provide is true, accurate, valid and complete.

Warranties and Liability

1. You agree to use the Website at your own risk and we do not accept liability for the use of, reliance on or omission of any information or material relating to Taste of Asia, our affiliates subsidiaries parent and/or associate companies suppliers and/or business partners on the Website, or anything uploaded on or linked to the Website.

2. Taste of Asia does not have authority to act for any third parties. You agree that Taste of Asia will have no liability to you in relation to any claim, dispute, payment or contract between you and any other third party.

3. The information provided on the Website is on an "as-is" basis without warranty of any kind, express or implied, and may be changed at any time without prior notice.

4. We make no express or implied representation or warranty that :

  • (a) the Website will be available for access all the time or at any time on a continuous uninterrupted basis or as to the operation, quality or accessibility of the Website;
  • (b) the Website or any material accessed via it is free from virus, worm, logic bomb, malicious or technologically harmful material or anything else that contains contaminating or destructive properties including without limitation to where such virus or other program results in loss of or corruption to your data or property;
  • (c) use of the Website will achieve any particular result; and
  • (d) defects in the Website will be corrected.

5. We will not be liable for any data lost or equipment or software replaced by you as a result of you using the Website.

6. Our liability for any loss (whether direct, indirect, special or consequential), damages or injury of whatever nature, whether in contract, tort (including negligence), breach of statutory duty, or otherwise, even if foreseeable, arising under or in connection with the use of, or inability to use the Website or any use or reliance on any information on the Website is hereby excluded or limited to the extent permitted by law. For the avoidance of doubt, nothing in these Terms shall exclude or limit our liability for death or personal injury resulting from our negligence or that of our employees or agents, or fraud or fraudulent misrepresentation.

7. Messages sent over the Internet cannot be guaranteed to be completely secure and we will not be responsible for any loss or damage incurred by you as a result of any delay, loss, diversion, alteration or corruption of any message sent to or received from
Taste of Asia, our affiliates subsidiaries parent and/or associate companies suppliers and/or business partners at your request
over the Internet.

Indemnity

You agree to fully indemnify, defend and hold us, our subsidiaries, parent companies, employees and agents harmless immediately on demand, from and against all claims, damages, losses, costs and expenses, including legal fees, arising out of your breach of the Terms or any other liabilities arising out of your use contrary to these Terms or of any materials accessible via the Website.

Minors

We are not obliged to check or verify your age and assume that you are of the age of 18 or above. If you are under the age of 18 or do not have the ability to enter into a contract, you should not use the Website. You must have the approval of your parent/guardian to accept the Terms and the legal implications thereof. Parents/guardians are advised to monitor their children/minors when they are online.

Severability

The illegality, invalidity or unenforceability of any provision of these Terms under the laws of any jurisdiction shall not affect its legality, validity and enforceability under the laws of any other jurisdiction nor the legality, validity and enforceability of any other provision.

General Provision

1. In case of any conflict or inconsistency between the English and Chinese versions of the Terms, the English version shall prevail over the Chinese version (which is provided for information purposes only).

2. The Terms shall be governed by and construed in accordance with the laws of Hong Kong Special Administrative Region ("Hong Kong"). You agree to submit to the exclusive jurisdiction of Hong Kong courts in case of any dispute arising in relation to the Terms or your use of the Website.

Miscellaneous

No waiver of any breach under these Terms will amount to a waiver of any other breach. The headings in these Terms are for convenience only and do not affect interpretation.

使用條款及細則

歡迎瀏覽亞洲國際餐飲集團有限公司(下稱「亞洲國際餐飲」或「我們」或「我們的」)的網站。凡於使用條款及細則內提述「閣下」及「閣下的」包括進入本網站的任何人士。

在使用本網站及其內容(下稱「本網站」)前,請仔細閱讀以下有關使用本網站的條款及細則(下稱「使用條款」)。鑒於閣下使用本網站時,即表明閣下同意使用條款。我們有權於任何時間修訂或更改使用條款。任何修訂或更改將於本網站上發布。若閣下繼續使用本網站,即表明接受該等修訂或更改之約束。

閣下同意不會(a)干擾或試圖干擾我們的軟件之正常運作或任何透過本網站而傳送的任何服務;(b)在未經授權情況下,進入或試圖進入我們的電腦系統或其他使用者的電腦系統;(c)收集或試圖收集其他使用者的資料;或(d)作出任何導致或可能導致我們提供予使用者之服務受到中斷或質量降低的行為或本網站被改變或塗污的行為。

擁有權

1. 關於本網站及其設計之所有知識產權及商譽是屬於我們或第三者或由我們或第三者已合法地獲取特許/牌照用於本網站。閣下不得複製、複印、修改、更改、變更、修訂、傳送、載錄、散布、分發、宣報、刊載或顯示本網站或儲存於檢索系統或使用本網站製作任何衍生作品或銷售本網站提供之產品或服務或侵犯我們或第三者的知識產權,惟閣下可將本網站任何部份下載一份至任何一部電腦作閣下之私人及非商業性用途,但閣下必須將所有版權及其他所有權聲明完整地保留。使用條款在任何情況下,不會被詮釋為向閣下授予任何屬於我們或第三者之知識產權或商譽的權利、所有權或權益。我們或第三者特此保留一切適用法律之權利。

2. 閣下同意在未得我們事先書面同意之前,不可將本網站顯示在框格(frame)或與本網站連結(link)或將閣下與本網站相聯。

內容

亞洲國際餐飲經已作出一切合理安排以確保本網站所提供之資訊及資料均為正確及最新的。但是,我們否認所有明示或隱含的保證,並不會就該等資訊及資料之準確性、適時性、充足性、可靠性或完整性作出任何表述。

本網站之使用

1. 閣下不得濫用本網站,藉本網站引進病毒、蠕蟲病毒(worms)、邏輯炸彈病毒、惡意的或技術上有害的或含有污染或破壞元素的其他材料。閣下在未經許可情況下,不得存取或試圖存取本網站、儲存本網站之伺服器或電腦、或與本網站相連之任何伺服器、電腦或資料庫。

2. 閣下不得利用本網站傳送虛假、非法、騷擾性、誹謗性、辱罵性、憎恨性、歧視的、威嚇的、有害的、粗俗的、猥褻的、煽動性或其他引起反對或冒犯性之任何種類或性質的材料。

3. 閣下同意只可使用本網站作非商業性、個人及合法之用途。

4. 因閣下使用本網站而導致任何病毒、蠕蟲病毒(worms)、邏輯炸彈病毒、含有污染或破壞元素的材料或其他惡意或技術上有害的材料有可能影響閣下的設備、資料庫或其他材料所產生的任何損失或損害,我們概不負責。

5. 我們保留權利可在不作通知的情況下,於任何時間終止閣下進入本網站或拒絕讓閣下使用本網站或其服務。

個人資料收集聲明

當閣下使用本網站,閣下可能向我們提供你的個人資料。閣下同意所提供的該等個人資料乃屬自願性質。我們有權因應收集目的及適用法律繼續保留該等個人資料。我們會根據我們的私隱政策使用閣下的個人資料,閣下亦同意接受我們的私隱政策,有關政策可從私隱政策連結參閱。閣下確認閣下所提供的資料是屬實、正確、有效和完整的。

保證及法律責任

1. 閣下同意是在風險自負之情況下使用本網站。就使用本網站、依靠本網站提供有關亞洲國際餐飲、我們之相關聯公司、附屬公司、母公司、聯繫公司、供應商及/或業務夥伴之任何資訊或資料、本網站遺漏任何有關亞洲國際餐飲、我們之相關聯公司、附屬公司、母公司、聯繫公司、供應商及/或業務夥伴之資訊或資料、任何上載至本網站的材料或與本網站之連結,我們概不負責。

2. 我們沒有代表任何第三者之授權。閣下同意我們不會就閣下與第三者之任何索償、糾紛、償付或合約承擔任何責任。

3. 本網站之資料是按"現狀"提供的,當中並沒有包含任何明確或隱含保證。我們可在不作事先通知的情況下,於任何時間對其作出更改。

4. 我們不就下述情形作出任何明示或隱含的聲明或保證:

  • (a)本網站可於任何時間在持續及不被中斷之基礎上可供存取或本網站之運作、品質及供存取性能;
  • (b)本網站或任何透過本網站取得的材料是沒有病毒、蠕蟲病毒(worms)、邏輯炸彈病毒、惡意或技術上有害的材料或含有污染或破壞元素的材料包括但不限於該等病毒或其他程式會令閣下之資料或財產受損;
  • (c) 使用本網站將取得任何特定結果;及
  • (d) 糾正本網站的任何不足之處。

5. 若閣下因使用本網站而須更換任何設備或軟件或資料庫受損,我們概不負責。

6. 因使用或不能使用本網站或使用或依靠本網站之任何資訊而導致的任何損失(不論直接、間接、特殊或必然的)、損害或傷害(不論是否合約、侵權(包括疏忽)、違反法定責任或其他行為),即使是可預見的,閣下同意豁免我們的法律責任或將其減至法律範圍內最低。為免生疑,使用條款並不免除或局限我們因我們、我們的僱員或代理人之疏忽或欺詐或失實陳述所引致死亡或人身傷害的責任。

7. 於互聯網上傳遞之訊息並不保證絕對安全;同時,閣下因透過互聯網向亞洲國際餐飲、我們之相關聯公司、附屬公司、母公司、聯繫公司、供應商及/或業務夥伴傳送訊息或要求亞洲國際餐飲、我們之相關聯公司、附屬公司、母公司、聯繫公司、供應商及/或業務夥伴透過互聯網向閣下發出之訊息如有任何延誤、損失、誤傳、變更或損毁,我們對此而引致之損失或損害,概不負責。

彌償

因閣下違反使用條款、或不遵守使用條款或透過本網站而取得的任何材料所引致的任何責任,閣下同意完全彌償我們、我們之附屬公司、母公司、僱員及代理人因此所引致的全部申索、損失、損害、費用及支出(包括法律費用),並就任何申索、損失、損害、費用及支出(包括法律費用)為我們、我們之附屬公司、母公司、僱員及代理人進行抗辯。

未成年人士

我們沒有責任查證閣下的年齡,並假定閣下已年滿十八歲或以上。若閣下年齡未滿十八歲,或無能力締結合約,閣下不應使用本網站。閣下的父母/監護人必須同意閣下使用本網站並接受使用條款及其法律責任。我們建議兒童/未成年人士須在父母/監護人監督下上網。

可分割性

使用條款的任何條文在某司法管轄區的法律若屬不合法、無效或無法執行,將不影響該有關條文在其他司法管轄區的合法性、有效性及可執行性,同時,也不會影響其他條文的合法性、有效性及可執行性。

一般事項

1. 本使用條款的中英文本如有任何矛盾或不一致,應以英文本為準,中文本僅供備知。

2. 本使用條款根據香港特別行政區("香港")法律詮釋,並受香港法律管轄。就使用條款或閣下使用本網站所引致的任何糾紛,閣下同意香港法庭享有專有司法管轄權。

雜項

任何違反事項之寬免並不構成對其他違反事項之寬免。使用條款內之標題僅為方便參考而設,不影響使用條款的詮釋。